Month: July 2020

Brief Rectangle

Press release: Fragile Contexts

Launch of a policy brief on Strengthening Food Systems in Fragile Contexts 3rd August 2020 – The Global Panel on Agriculture and Food Systems for Nutrition today announces the launch of its latest policy brief, Strengthening Food Systems in Fragile Contexts. To mark the launch, a live webinar hosted by the United Nations World Food…

Read More...
Czc9 U6w [recovered] 2

Strengthening Food Systems in Fragile Contexts – Webinar

Launch of the Global Panel Policy Brief: ‘Strengthening Food Systems in Fragile Contexts’  A LIVE Webinar Hosted by the Global Panel and the World Food Programme Time  Monday August 3rd, 2020 2.00PM CEST/1.00PM BST/08.00 US EST  Description  The Global Panel on Agriculture and Food Systems for Nutrition is pleased to launch its latest policy brief, Strengthening food systems in fragile contexts.    This policy brief seeks to stimulate international development organisations,…

Read More...